Schedule of Upcoming Classes

For the latest news, class availability and last minute announcements, follow us on Facebook.

Stitchdown Or Turnout Shoes

When: Sun February 11 - Sat February 17

Hiking Boots for Everyone

When: Sun March 4 - Sat March 10

Men's Dress Shoes

When: Sun March 25 - Sat March 31

High Heel Fashion Pumps Course Full; Inquire for Wait List

When: Sun April 15 - Sat April 21

Stitchdown Shoes

When: Sun May 6 - Sat May 12

Hiking Boots for Everyone One Spot Left!!!

When: Sun May 27 - Sat June 2

Men's Dress Shoes

When: Sun June 17 - Sat June 23

High Heel Fashion Pumps Course Full; Inquire for Wait List

When: Sun July 8 - Sat July 14

Stitchdown Shoes

When: Sun July 22 - Sat July 28

Hiking Boots for Everyone

When: Sun August 19 - Sat August 25

Men's Dress Shoes One Spot Left!

When: Sun September 2 - Sat September 8

Stitchdown Shoes Course Full; Inquire for Wait List

When: Sun September 23 - Sat September 29

Hiking Boots for Everyone

When: Sun October 14 - Sat October 20

Men's Dress Shoes

When: Sun November 4 - Sat November 10

If you have questions or would like to added to the wait list, please contact us.

* indicates required field

 

If you like us, share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone
Design: A Street Web Design