Schedule of Upcoming Classes

For the latest news, class availability and last minute announcements, follow us on Facebook.

Men's Dress Shoes Course Full; Inquire for Wait List

When: Sun September 2 - Sat September 8

Hiking Boots for Everyone

When: Sun September 9 - Sat September 15

Stitchdown Shoes Course Full; Inquire for Wait List

When: Sun September 23 - Sat September 29

Hiking Boots for Everyone

When: Sun October 14 - Sat October 20

Men's Dress Shoes Course Full; Inquire for Wait List

When: Sun November 4 - Sat November 10

High Heel Fashion Pumps Course Full, Inquire for Wait List

When: Sun December 2 - Sat December 8

If you have questions or would like to added to the wait list, please contact us.

* indicates required field

 

If you like us, share...Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on Google+
Google+
Email this to someone
email
Design: A Street Web Design